Skip to content
San Diego beach coast

Holiday Schedule

Mission Fed Holiday Schedule

 

2023

New Year’s Day Observance

Monday, January 2 – Closed All Day

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16 – Closed All Day

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 20 – Closed All Day

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 – Closed All Day

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19 – Closed All Day

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Closed All Day

Labor Day

Monday, September 4 – Closed All Day

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9 – Closed All Day

Veterans Day

Saturday, November 11 – Closed All Day

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23 – Closed All Day

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25 – Closed All Day

2024

New Year’s Day

Monday, January 1 – Closed All Day